Skip to main content

People

Earl H. Blair , Ed.D.

Earl Blair
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Dept of Safety & Security
  • Office: Stratton 250
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: earl.blair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6697

Ron Dotson , Ed.D.

Ron Dotson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Dept of Safety & Security
  • Office: Stratton 210
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: Ron.Dotson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1584

Scotty S. Dunlap , Ed.D., CSP

Scotty Dunlap
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: OL-SSEM-MS
  • Office: Stratton 345C
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: scotty.dunlap@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7208

Troy Alexander Rawlins

Troy Rawlins
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Dept of Safety & Security
  • Office: Stratton 250
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: troy.rawlins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1053
  • Office Hours: M-W-F 1:20-3:00

Tom Schneid , J.D., L.LM.

Tom Schneid
  • Chair & Acting Director of MSSSEM
  • Department: Dept of Safety & Security
  • Office: Stratton 245
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: tom.schneid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2382
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm

Michael Schumann , Ph.D., J.D.

Schumann
  • Professor
  • Department: Dept of Safety & Security
  • Office: Occupational Safety Lab
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: michael.schumann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5932

Barry Spurlock J.D., CSP

Barry Spurlock
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: OL-SSEM-MS
  • Office: Stratton 253-A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: barry.spurlock@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7233
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/